[?] Tiehl: 13 Preludi e Sonate (Ms, D-SWl)


4 Præludium e 9 sonate per fagotto e b.c.
Composer: (?) Tiehl (sec. XVII)
Edited by Wouter Verschuren
Copyright: 2020
Series: Dolce suono
Musedita code: TI1FG
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0219-6
1 volume (21p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto