S.Lanzetti: 12 Sonate op.1 (Paris, s.a.)


per violoncello e b.c.
Composer: Salvatore Lanzetti (Lancetti)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2010
Series: Minghén dal Viulunzèl
Musedita code: LA201
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0163-2
2 volumes (33p., 48p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto