N.Porpora: 6 Symphonies en trio d'un goust nouveau pour les violons, flutes et hautbois op.2 (Paris,


6 concerti per 2 violini o flauti o oboi e b.c.
Composer: Nicola Porpora (1686 - 1768)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2014
Series: Da chiesa & da camera
Musedita code: PO202
ISMN: 979-0-52017-357-5
1 volume (62p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto