N.Porpora: 2 Concerti e 1 Sinfonia (Ms diversi)


per violoncello, archi e b.c.
Composer: Nicola Porpora (1686 - 1768)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2010
Series: Minghén dal Viulunzèl
Musedita code: PO2CO
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0186-1
1 volume (56p.) + parts (strings: 1/1/1/1)
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto