N.Fiorenza: 5 Concerti (Ms, I-Nc)


per violoncello, archi e b.c. [Re, Re, Fa, Do, Si bemolle]
Composer: Nicola Fiorenza (post 1700 - 1764)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2013
Series: Minghén dal Viulunzèl
Musedita code: FI6VC
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0154-0
2 volumes (50p., 30p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto