M.Cazzati: Sonate op.35 (Bologna, 1665)


2 sonate per 2 violini e b.c.
4 sonate per 2 violini, violone e b.c.
3 sonate per 2 violini, alto, basso e b.c.
3 sonate per tromba o violino, violino, alto, tenore, basso e b.c.
Composer: Maurizio Cazzati (1616 - 1678)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2003
Series: Concerto de' varii stromenti
Musedita code: CA335
ISMN: 979-0-52017-389-6
1 volume (64p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto