M.Berteau: 5 Sonate e 1 Trio op.1 (Paris, [1750 ca.])


5 sonate per violoncello e b.c.; 1 trio per 2 violoncelli e b.c.
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2006
Series: Minghén dal Viulunzèl
Musedita code: BE501
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0108-3
1 volume (32p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto