L.Boccherini: Concerto in mi bem. maggiore GerB 474


per violoncello e orchestra (2 oboes, 2 horns, strings)
Composer: Luigi Boccherini
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2016
Series: Minghén dal Viulunzèl
Musedita code: BO4474
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0114-4
1 volume (48p.) + parts (strings: 3/3/2/4)
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto