J.Pachelbel: Musikalische Ergötzung (Nürnberg, s.a.)


6 sonate per 2 violini in scordatura e b.c.
Composer: Johann Pachelbel (1653 - 1706)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2008
Series: Da chiesa & da camera
Musedita code: PA3MU
ISMN: 979-0-52017-356-8
1 volume (64p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto