J.J.Vilsmayr: Artificiosus concentus pro camera (Salzburg, 1715)


6 "partes seu partias" (partite) per violino solo "in scordatura"
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2010
Series: I piaceri del violino
Musedita code: VI806
ISMN: 979-0-52017-071-0
1 volume (32p.)
Available in
- full print
- full download.
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto