J.B.Senaillé: Sonates à violon seul avec la basse continue (livre III)(Paris, [1716])


10 sonate per violino e b.c.
Edited by Alessandro Bares and Giuseppe Fochesato
Copyright: 2006
Series: I piaceri del violino
Musedita code: SE203
ISMN: 979-0-52017-081-9
1 volume (52p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto