J.A.Hasse: Sonate op.2 (London, [1740])


6 sonate per violino o flauto traverso e b.c.
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2011
Series: I piaceri del violino
Musedita code: HA402
ISMN: 979-0-52017-050-5
1 volume (36p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto