H.Purcell: Ten Sonata's in four parts (London, 1697)


10 sonate per 2 violini, basso e b.c.
Composer: Henry Purcell (1659 - 1695)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2008
Series: Da chiesa & da camera
Musedita code: PU104
ISMN: 979-0-52017-359-9
2 volumes (44p., 48p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto