H.Purcell: Sonnata's of III parts (London, 1683)


12 sonate per 2 violini, basso e b.c.
Composer: Henry Purcell (1659 - 1695)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2004
Series: Da chiesa & da camera
Musedita code: PU103
ISMN: 979-0-52017-358-2
2 volumes (48p., 52p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto