G.M.Dall'Abaco: Le sonate manoscritte - Volume I


6 sonate per violoncello e b.c.
Composer: Giuseppe Maria Dall'Abaco (1710 - 1805)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2019
Series: Minghén dal Viulunzèl
Musedita code: DA2S1
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0145-8
1 volume (32p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto