G.Fr.Haendel: Concerto in sol minore HWV deest


per oboe, fagotto, archi e b.c.
Composer: Georg Friedrich Händel (1685 - 1759)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2012
Series: Alto legno
Musedita code: HA2OB
ISMN: 979-0-52017-279-0
1 volume (20p.) + parts (strings: 1/1/1/1)
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto