G.C.Wagenseil: 6 Sonate (Ms, A-Wn)


per violino, violoncello e contrabbasso
Composer: Georg Christoph Wagenseil (1715 - 1777)
Edited by Roberto Sensi
Copyright: 2009
Series: 16 piedi
Musedita code: WA106
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0222-6
1 volume (32p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto