G.Colombi: Sonate op.4 (Bologna, 1676)


12 sonate per 2 violini, bassetto viola se piace, e b.c.
Composer: Giuseppe Colombi (1645 - 1694)
Edited by Vittoria Rosapane
Copyright: 2006
Series: Da chiesa & da camera
Musedita code: CO204
ISMN: 979-0-52017-344-5
1 volume (52p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto