G.Cervetto: 6 Sonatas or Trios (London, [1741])


per 2 violoncelli e b.c.
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2014
Series: Minghén dal Viulunzèl
Musedita code: CE101
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0139-7
1 volume (45p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto