G.B.Somis: Sonate da camera [op.1](Amsterdam, [1717])


12 sonate per violino e b.c.
Edited by Leonardo Bares and Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2013
Series: I piaceri del violino
Musedita code: SO101
ISMN: 979-0-52017-082-6
1 volume (52p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto

Categoria Violin