G.A.Pandolfi Mealli: Sonate op.4 (Innsbruck, 1660)


6 sonate per violino e b.c.
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2002
Series: I piaceri del violino
Musedita code: PA204
ISMN: 979-0-52017-069-7
1 volume (32p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto