F.M.Veracini: Sonate op.1 (Dresden, 1721)


12 sonate per violino e b.c.
Edited by Alessandro Bares and Giuseppe Fochesato
Copyright: 2008
Series: I piaceri del violino
Musedita code: VE101
ISMN: 979-0-52017-087-1
2 volumes (52p., 72p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto

Categoria Violin