F.Giardini (o Degiardino): 6 Sonate op.1 (London, [1751])


per violino e b.c.
Edited by Leonardo Bares and Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2013
Series: I piaceri del violino
Musedita code: GI201
ISMN: 979-0-52017-049-9
1 volume (39p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto