B.Montalbano: 5 Sinfonie per 4 viole da gamba (Palermo, 1629)


da "Sinfonie a 1 e a 2 violini..." (vedi MO 1 SI)
Composer: Bartolomeo Montalbano (1600 ca. - 1651)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2000
Series: La voce dell'ambasciatore
Musedita code: MO105
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0244-8
1 volume (20p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto