B.Marcello: 6 Sonate op.2 (London, 1732)


per violoncello e b.c.
Composer: Benedetto Marcello (1686 - 1739)
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2007
Series: Minghén dal Viulunzèl
Musedita code: MA4VC
ISMN: 979-0-52017-0183-0
1 volume (32p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto

Categoria Cello