A.Melani: Sonata a 5


per tromba, 2 violini, liuto e b.c.
Composer: Alessandro Melani (1639 - 1703)
Edited by Antonio Frigé
Copyright: 2010
Series: Tuba terribili sonitu
Musedita code: ME2S1
ISMN: 979-0-52017-316-2
1 volume (20p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto