A.Berardi: Sinfonie a violino solo op.7 (Bologna, 1670)


6 canzoni o sinfonie per violino e b.c.
Edited by Alessandro Bares
Copyright: 2013
Series: I piaceri del violino
Musedita code: BE807
ISMN: 979-0-52017-031-4
1 volume (44p.) + parts
Available in
- full print (printed score and parts)
- print/download (printed score / parts in pdf)
- full download (score and parts in pdf).
The pdfs are not sent automatically, but we will try to send them as soon as possible.
Opzioni Prodotto